Accessibility
Français  |    | 
 
311

Service Advisories

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

NB Autumnwood from Fermor to Cottonwood closed for construction

Updated: Sat, Aug 01, 2015 11:58
Created: Thu, Jul 09, 2015 09:11

WB Portage to SB Kenaston exit ramp closure

Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2015 20:16
Created: Wed, Jul 29, 2015 19:13

Plessis closed from Kernaghan to Pandora R 49/90 affected

Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2015 20:14
Created: Fri, Jun 12, 2015 15:04

R60,160,161,185 UofM Terminal change during construction

Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2015 15:50
Created: Fri, Jul 31, 2015 15:42

Plessis & Kernaghan closed R 49/90 affected

Updated: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 16:11
Created: Fri, Jun 12, 2015 15:04

Clarence closed between Hudson & Marshall

Updated: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 12:19
Created: Wed, Jul 29, 2015 13:58

WB McLeod closed from Rothesay to Henderson

Updated: Tue, Jul 28, 2015 12:04
Created: Fri, Jul 24, 2015 21:49

Phase 2 Berry Street SB between Wellington & Sargent

Updated: Mon, Jul 27, 2015 17:42
Created: Mon, Jul 27, 2015 17:41

Construction at Speers & Elizabeth

Updated: Fri, Jul 17, 2015 14:43
Created: Thu, Jul 16, 2015 12:32

Wilson closed from Otter & Fennel R 94 affected

Updated: Thu, Jul 16, 2015 08:59
Created: Fri, Jun 19, 2015 19:37

Burnell from Portage -St Paul closed.

Updated: Wed, Jul 15, 2015 15:01
Created: Tue, Jul 14, 2015 08:25

Pacific to Martha blocked

Updated: Wed, Jul 08, 2015 08:59
Created: Wed, Jul 08, 2015 08:59

Yield from WB Dafoe to NB Univ Cres is under construction

Updated: Tue, Jul 07, 2015 07:36
Created: Tue, Jul 07, 2015 07:34

Phase 2 of Scurfield R 78,183,181 affected

Updated: Mon, Jul 06, 2015 13:11
Created: Mon, Jul 06, 2015 13:11

SB Sturgeon off Pearl McGonigal Dr

Updated: Thu, Jul 02, 2015 08:08
Created: Thu, Jul 02, 2015 08:08

NB Des Meurons closed from Horace to Dubuc R 10 affected

Updated: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 13:52
Created: Thu, Jun 11, 2015 15:22

Logan closed from Ryan to Omand’s Creek R 28 Omands Creek only affected

Updated: Tue, Jun 23, 2015 12:00
Created: Mon, Jun 22, 2015 10:31

Ended

Main & Cathedral closed for paving

Expired: Mon, Aug 03, 2015 08:11
Created: Wed, Jul 29, 2015 20:06