Accessibility
Français  |    | 
 
311

Service Advisories

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

WPS have closed all but one lane Westbound Portage & Valour. Due to Protest R11,12, 21,22,24,25 ,67affected

Updated: Tue, Sep 02, 2014 17:56
Created: Tue, Sep 02, 2014 17:56

Hamel Ave closed between St. Jean Baptiste and Aulneau, R56 affected

Updated: Tue, Sep 02, 2014 09:39
Created: Tue, Sep 02, 2014 09:39

Eastbound Bannerman closed

Updated: Tue, Sep 02, 2014 07:22
Created: Tue, Sep 02, 2014 07:22

Panet at CP Rail Mainline Closure R 77/85 affected

Updated: Mon, Sep 01, 2014 07:36
Created: Wed, Aug 20, 2014 01:50

R85/90 Springfield at Henderson

Updated: Mon, Sep 01, 2014 07:33
Created: Thu, Aug 28, 2014 18:48

Eastbound McLeod closed between London and Louelda R 77 Kildonan Place affected

Updated: Thu, Aug 28, 2014 05:33
Created: Tue, Aug 26, 2014 12:44

Eastbound McLeod closed between London and Louelda R 44/85 affected

Updated: Thu, Aug 28, 2014 05:28
Created: Tue, Aug 26, 2014 12:24

AUG 23rd* Westbound Logan to Southbound King Edward closing R 26/77 affected

Updated: Fri, Aug 22, 2014 20:51
Created: Fri, Aug 22, 2014 20:47

Berry between Ness and Silver closed, R26 affected

Updated: Wed, Aug 20, 2014 13:30
Created: Wed, Aug 20, 2014 09:36

Eldridge & Haney closed.Wed Aug 20-25th R98 affected

Updated: Mon, Aug 18, 2014 14:49
Created: Mon, Aug 18, 2014 14:49

*JULY 7TH * South Drive will be closed from Crane to Crescent. R94 affected

Updated: Tue, Aug 12, 2014 14:15
Created: Tue, Aug 12, 2014 14:15

William closure from Sherbrook to HSC emergency entrance. R12,33,35 affected

Updated: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 07:01
Created: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 06:37

Jefferson will be closed from McGregor to McKenzie R18 affected

Updated: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 05:35
Created: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 05:35

King street closed for Fringe festival between Bannatyne and William

Updated: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 17:38
Created: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 17:38

*July 17th * The ramp from Academy to Northbound St. James Bridge will be closed from 09:00 until 15:00 R 20 affected

Updated: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 14:23
Created: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 14:23

Bus stop blocked on Donald between Ellice and Portage R99 affected

Updated: Fri, Mar 21, 2014 08:12
Created: Mon, Mar 03, 2014 09:36

Ended

* WED AUG 20th ** Eastbound McLeod Avenue between Durness and Raleigh closed. R77 KPSC affected

Expired: Mon, Sep 01, 2014 07:11
Created: Tue, Aug 19, 2014 15:02