Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
   

Winnipeg Transit

Service Advisories

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

Graham closed from Donald and Edmonton

Updated: Fri, Jun 22, 2018 19:33
Created: Fri, Jun 22, 2018 19:32

Higgins & Main Re-Paving

Updated: Fri, Jun 22, 2018 07:00
Created: Thu, Jun 21, 2018 13:47

Portage @ Donald

Updated: Thu, Jun 21, 2018 20:34
Created: Thu, Jun 21, 2018 20:34

(R83) Sturgeon closed from Saskatchewan to Ness

Updated: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:38
Created: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:38

(R40) De Vries closed from McIvor to SunValley

Updated: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 08:48
Created: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 08:48

Tache between Highfield and St. Mary’s

Updated: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 05:28
Created: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 03:14

Hargrave closed between Portage to Ellice

Updated: Sat, Jun 16, 2018 05:35
Created: Sat, Jun 16, 2018 05:34

GPN blocked

Updated: Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:14
Created: Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:14

Wayota/ McMeans

Updated: Fri, Jun 08, 2018 15:58
Created: Tue, Jun 05, 2018 06:18

McPhillips @ Logan R71 detoured

Updated: Fri, Jun 08, 2018 08:31
Created: Tue, May 01, 2018 02:12

Waterfront Drive Reconstruction

Updated: Wed, Jun 06, 2018 13:53
Created: Wed, Jun 06, 2018 13:53

Saulteaux east is closed

Updated: Tue, Jun 05, 2018 14:36
Created: Tue, Jun 05, 2018 14:36

WB Kernaghan

Updated: Mon, Jun 04, 2018 06:56
Created: Mon, Jun 04, 2018 06:56

Fife Reconstruction Phase 1

Updated: Thu, May 31, 2018 09:45
Created: Thu, May 31, 2018 09:45

NB McGregor reconstruction

Updated: Tue, May 29, 2018 11:23
Created: Thu, May 24, 2018 17:06

Tache Closure between De la Cathedrale and Despins

Updated: Sat, May 26, 2018 07:00
Created: Thu, May 24, 2018 14:59

(R14) Temporary terminal change at Roseberry & Ellice due to Construction

Updated: Fri, May 25, 2018 10:24
Created: Fri, May 18, 2018 12:27

R14 WB Ellice Closure

Updated: Mon, May 21, 2018 10:19
Created: Sat, May 19, 2018 04:38

Chevrier closure

Updated: Mon, May 14, 2018 15:55
Created: Mon, May 14, 2018 15:55

R95 Riverview

Updated: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 02:56
Created: Mon, Oct 02, 2017 10:46

R95 Riverview

Updated: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:16
Created: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:16

McDermot ave reconstruction

Updated: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:15
Created: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:15

Hargrave closed between Portage to Ellice

Updated: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:12
Created: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:11

Ended

Disraeli Closed

Expired: Sat, Jun 23, 2018 06:32
Created: Sat, Jun 23, 2018 05:28

Graham closed from Donald and Edmonton

Expired: Fri, Jun 22, 2018 05:38
Created: Thu, Jun 21, 2018 21:52