Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
   

Winnipeg Transit

Service Advisories

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

Stradbrook

Updated: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 21:00
Created: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 02:13

Fife reconstruction Phase 2

Updated: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 07:00
Created: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 08:01

Bishop Grandin railway closure

Updated: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 18:48
Created: Wed, Sep 11, 2019 12:23

24 & 25 service – Ness at Pebblewood closed

Updated: Fri, Sep 06, 2019 08:41
Created: Fri, Aug 09, 2019 14:28

UofM Phase 2 REVISED

Updated: Tue, Sep 03, 2019 13:51
Created: Mon, Sep 02, 2019 20:38

R10 Wolseley @ Arlington

Updated: Mon, Sep 02, 2019 06:02
Created: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 15:12

Raleigh Closure

Updated: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 06:00
Created: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 05:49

Villeneuve closure

Updated: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 11:13
Created: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 11:13

Fife reconstruction

Updated: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 11:13
Created: Wed, May 08, 2019 09:25

SB Empress Closure

Updated: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 06:36
Created: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 06:36

Cambridge Taylor Closure

Updated: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 06:19
Created: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 06:19

NB Memorial for R1, R34, R43 and R44

Updated: Mon, Jul 15, 2019 06:59
Created: Mon, Jul 15, 2019 06:59

17 & 20 WB services Memorial closures

Updated: Tue, Jul 02, 2019 15:03
Created: Tue, Jul 02, 2019 15:03

10,17,20 EB Services

Updated: Tue, Jul 02, 2019 14:57
Created: Tue, Jul 02, 2019 14:57

Routes #45, 64, 65, 66 — Detour around Memorial and York

Updated: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 21:21
Created: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 21:20

Temporary move of the Stops on Memorial and York

Updated: Tue, May 28, 2019 19:20
Created: Mon, May 27, 2019 12:53

NB Fort far side of Graham (Wpg Sq) Bus stop cancelled

Updated: Thu, Dec 06, 2018 09:33
Created: Thu, Dec 06, 2018 09:33

Stop # 60730 Waverley st NB at Wilks North cancelled

Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 09:15
Created: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 09:15

Ended

WB Marion closed between Des Meurons and Archibald

Expired: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 13:40
Created: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 12:51

SB Garry to WB Graham blocked

Expired: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 11:02
Created: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10:44