Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
   

Winnipeg Transit

Service Advisories

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

WB Regent at Madeline bus stop cancelled

Updated: Tue, Jan 15, 2019 14:02
Created: Tue, Jan 15, 2019 14:02

WB Portage @ Dominion WB stop cancelled

Updated: Tue, Jan 15, 2019 13:48
Created: Tue, Jan 15, 2019 13:48

Sherbrook Closure

Updated: Mon, Jan 14, 2019 11:09
Created: Mon, Jan 14, 2019 11:09

EB Sargent between Balmoral and Kennedy Closure

Updated: Wed, Jan 09, 2019 06:43
Created: Tue, Jan 08, 2019 11:52

NB Fort far side of Graham (Wpg Sq) Bus stop cancelled

Updated: Thu, Dec 06, 2018 09:33
Created: Thu, Dec 06, 2018 09:33

Stop # 50852 eastbound Alpine at Seagrim stop removed.

Updated: Wed, Aug 15, 2018 14:35
Created: Wed, Aug 15, 2018 14:35

Stop # 60730 Waverley st NB at Wilks North cancelled

Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 09:15
Created: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 09:15

R95 Riverview

Updated: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 02:56
Created: Mon, Oct 02, 2017 10:46

Ended

Henderson SB closure

Expired: Tue, Jan 15, 2019 18:26
Created: Tue, Jan 15, 2019 08:22

Maryland Closure

Expired: Mon, Jan 14, 2019 11:52
Created: Mon, Jan 14, 2019 06:53

Morley closure

Expired: Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:59
Created: Mon, Jan 14, 2019 08:12

Maryland Closure

Expired: Mon, Jan 14, 2019 06:52
Created: Mon, Jan 14, 2019 06:44

McDermont-Princess R29

Expired: Mon, Jan 14, 2019 06:34
Created: Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:51