Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
   

Winnipeg Transit

Service Advisories

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

Westminster closed

Updated: Tue, Sep 25, 2018 13:15
Created: Tue, Sep 25, 2018 13:15

SB Arlington closed at Wellinton

Updated: Tue, Sep 25, 2018 11:09
Created: Tue, Sep 25, 2018 11:09

Lemay Construction

Updated: Wed, Sep 19, 2018 09:41
Created: Wed, Sep 19, 2018 09:41

Grant and Shaftesbury Blvd

Updated: Mon, Sep 17, 2018 20:28
Created: Mon, Sep 17, 2018 20:27

NB King closed

Updated: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:01
Created: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:01

Westway closed to all service

Updated: Thu, Sep 06, 2018 11:33
Created: Thu, Sep 06, 2018 11:33

Route 17 & 29

Updated: Tue, Sep 04, 2018 15:35
Created: Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:31

NB Drake construction

Updated: Tue, Aug 28, 2018 05:49
Created: Wed, Aug 22, 2018 00:03

Stop cancelled

Updated: Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:41
Created: Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:41

McGregor Reconstruction Phase 2

Updated: Wed, Aug 22, 2018 19:11
Created: Wed, Aug 22, 2018 19:11

De Vries Re construction Phase 2

Updated: Mon, Aug 20, 2018 21:36
Created: Mon, Aug 20, 2018 21:36

Villeneuve Closed at Gendreau

Updated: Mon, Aug 20, 2018 14:22
Created: Mon, Aug 20, 2018 14:22

Stop # 50852 eastbound Alpine at Seagrim stop removed.

Updated: Wed, Aug 15, 2018 14:35
Created: Wed, Aug 15, 2018 14:35

Saulteaux closed east side of Moray

Updated: Fri, Jul 20, 2018 12:19
Created: Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:32

WB Chief Peguis Main

Updated: Fri, Jul 20, 2018 12:17
Created: Fri, Jul 20, 2018 12:17

NB Main Chief Peguis

Updated: Fri, Jul 20, 2018 12:14
Created: Fri, Jul 20, 2018 12:14

Fife Closure W&W

Updated: Wed, Jul 18, 2018 01:40
Created: Wed, Jul 18, 2018 01:39

Stop # 60730 Waverley st NB at Wilks North cancelled

Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 09:15
Created: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 09:15

GPN blocked

Updated: Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:14
Created: Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:14

Tache Closure between De la Cathedrale and Despins

Updated: Sat, May 26, 2018 07:00
Created: Thu, May 24, 2018 14:59

Chevrier closure

Updated: Mon, May 14, 2018 15:55
Created: Mon, May 14, 2018 15:55

R95 Riverview

Updated: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 02:56
Created: Mon, Oct 02, 2017 10:46

R95 Riverview

Updated: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:16
Created: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:16

McDermot ave reconstruction

Updated: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:15
Created: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:15

Ended

Westminster closed at Canora

Expired: Tue, Sep 25, 2018 13:12
Created: Mon, Sep 24, 2018 06:41

Tache between Highflied and St Marys

Expired: Tue, Sep 25, 2018 11:29
Created: Tue, Aug 07, 2018 09:51