COVID-19: City of Winnipeg response and latest updates on City facilities and services
COVID-19 : Mesures prises par la Ville de Winnipeg et dernières nouvelles sur les installations et services municipaux
Reminder: Self-screen for COVID-19 symptoms before each time you take transit.
Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
   

Winnipeg Transit

Service Alerts

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

Route 78 EB Corydon an Cambridge

Updated: Sun, May 09, 2021 15:10
Created: Sun, May 09, 2021 15:10

Salter closed

Updated: Mon, Apr 26, 2021 11:15
Created: Fri, Apr 09, 2021 13:03

Salter closed

Updated: Sun, Apr 25, 2021 07:02
Created: Tue, Apr 06, 2021 14:46

Fennell

Updated: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 14:50
Created: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 14:48

NB Sherbrook Westminster blocked

Updated: Thu, Nov 26, 2020 14:53
Created: Thu, Nov 26, 2020 14:53

Phase 2 Sherwin Closure

Updated: Thu, Oct 29, 2020 06:00
Created: Tue, Oct 27, 2020 12:00

Ended

WB Grassie between Molson and Lagimodiere

Expired: Wed, May 12, 2021 17:01
Created: Sat, May 08, 2021 06:26

Beliveau

Expired: Wed, May 12, 2021 12:01
Created: Wed, May 12, 2021 11:13