COVID-19: City of Winnipeg response and latest updates on City facilities and services
COVID-19 : Mesures prises par la Ville de Winnipeg et dernières nouvelles sur les installations et services municipaux
Reminder: Self-screen for COVID-19 symptoms before each time you take transit.
Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
   

Winnipeg Transit

Service Alerts

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

Graham at Main

Updated: Sat, Sep 18, 2021 14:07
Created: Sat, Sep 18, 2021 14:07

R23 service along Broadway

Updated: Tue, Sep 14, 2021 09:53
Created: Tue, Sep 14, 2021 09:53

WB Grosvenor closed

Updated: Sun, Sep 12, 2021 06:19
Created: Sat, Sep 11, 2021 09:41

WB Assiniboine Closed at Main

Updated: Fri, Sep 10, 2021 09:44
Created: Fri, Sep 10, 2021 09:44

Mcdermot & Adelaide

Updated: Fri, Sep 10, 2021 03:55
Created: Fri, Sep 10, 2021 03:55

Plinguet Closed between Archibald and Dawson

Updated: Thu, Sep 09, 2021 07:14
Created: Thu, Sep 09, 2021 07:14

Stadium station

Updated: Mon, Aug 30, 2021 14:47
Created: Mon, Aug 30, 2021 14:47

R43 Watt and Munroe

Updated: Mon, Aug 30, 2021 12:49
Created: Mon, Aug 30, 2021 12:47

SB Salter @ Redwood Closure

Updated: Mon, Aug 30, 2021 08:43
Created: Thu, Aug 26, 2021 17:23

R16 – WB Selkirk between Arlington and Battery closed

Updated: Fri, Aug 27, 2021 14:09
Created: Fri, Aug 27, 2021 14:09

WB Broadway/ Kennedy

Updated: Thu, Aug 26, 2021 15:23
Created: Thu, Jul 01, 2021 20:36

Pandora/ Day

Updated: Wed, Aug 25, 2021 15:26
Created: Wed, Aug 25, 2021 15:26

Grosvenor at Stafford

Updated: Sun, Aug 22, 2021 07:00
Created: Thu, Aug 19, 2021 10:26

Route 78 Corydon and Cambridge

Updated: Fri, Aug 13, 2021 07:21
Created: Thu, Aug 12, 2021 07:09

Sargent

Updated: Thu, Aug 12, 2021 07:51
Created: Thu, Jul 29, 2021 21:15

Sherwin Closure Phase 3

Updated: Tue, Aug 03, 2021 18:09
Created: Tue, Aug 03, 2021 18:09

Pandora

Updated: Tue, Jul 13, 2021 12:09
Created: Tue, Jul 13, 2021 12:07

NB Sherbrook Westminster blocked

Updated: Thu, Nov 26, 2020 14:53
Created: Thu, Nov 26, 2020 14:53

Ended

Osborne station closure

Expired: Sun, Sep 19, 2021 09:08
Created: Sat, Sep 18, 2021 21:53

SB Archibald Closure

Expired: Sun, Sep 19, 2021 08:47
Created: Thu, Sep 09, 2021 09:13

NB St. Charles Blocked at Portage

Expired: Sun, Sep 19, 2021 08:47
Created: Fri, Sep 10, 2021 08:44

St Charles

Expired: Sun, Sep 19, 2021 08:46
Created: Sun, Aug 01, 2021 05:57