Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg

Winnipeg Transit

Service Alerts

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

NB Berry between Portage and Silver closed

Updated: Mon, May 23, 2022 08:32
Created: Fri, May 20, 2022 16:36

Munroe Closure

Updated: Sun, May 22, 2022 07:00
Created: Thu, May 19, 2022 08:46

R694 EB Clarence @ Pembina

Updated: Mon, May 16, 2022 07:42
Created: Mon, May 16, 2022 07:42

WB Broadway turn onto NB Smith is blocked

Updated: Thu, May 12, 2022 14:06
Created: Wed, May 11, 2022 16:35

WB Nairn Closure

Updated: Sun, May 08, 2022 12:22
Created: Sun, May 08, 2022 12:22

SB Stafford Closure

Updated: Sun, May 08, 2022 11:14
Created: Sun, May 08, 2022 11:14

Seel at Fennel

Updated: Wed, Apr 27, 2022 14:16
Created: Wed, Apr 27, 2022 14:16

635 Wolseley detour

Updated: Mon, Apr 11, 2022 14:53
Created: Mon, Apr 11, 2022 14:53

Freedman/ University

Updated: Fri, Mar 04, 2022 19:13
Created: Fri, Mar 04, 2022 19:13

Ended