Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
   

Winnipeg Transit

Service Advisories

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

Dawson Rd

Updated: Wed, Oct 24, 2018 04:36
Created: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 07:14

NB King closed

Updated: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:01
Created: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:01

Stop cancelled

Updated: Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:41
Created: Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:41

Stop # 50852 eastbound Alpine at Seagrim stop removed.

Updated: Wed, Aug 15, 2018 14:35
Created: Wed, Aug 15, 2018 14:35

Stop # 60730 Waverley st NB at Wilks North cancelled

Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 09:15
Created: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 09:15

Tache Closure between De la Cathedrale and Despins

Updated: Sat, May 26, 2018 07:00
Created: Thu, May 24, 2018 14:59

R95 Riverview

Updated: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 02:56
Created: Mon, Oct 02, 2017 10:46

R95 Riverview

Updated: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:16
Created: Fri, Dec 08, 2017 08:16

Ended